MY HIPHOP MEMORIES

Leave a comment

HEY LADIES HERES SOME LINKS TO SOME OF MY HIPHOP MEMORIES! THESE DUDES ARE OFFICIAL HIPHOP HEADS, CHECK EM OUT1

Mj and Diana ross @ studio 54 http://www.rhapsody.com/the-jacksons

http://www.rhapsody.com/diana-ross

Lefrak City Heads  lefrakcity.com

Jamaica ave Heads en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamaica_Avenue

Utfo and chubb rock on the block http://www.rhapsody.com/chubb-rock 
http://www.rhapsody.com/utfo

Nas  http://www.rhapsody.com/nas

Beat Street opening night on 42nd Street http://www.amazon.com/Beat-Street-Original-Soundtrack/dp/B0007KLKVG

Lee graffiti in Wild Style http://www.rhapsody.com/album/wild-style-25th-anniversary-edition

Mailed my demo to Def Jam http://www.rhapsody.com/album/def-jam-1985-2001-history

Called def jam daily for 1 summer. http://www.rhapsody.com/album/def-jam-1985-2001-history

Howie tee in the m3 http://www.rhapsody.com/chubb-rock

Prince markie d in the drop top http://www.rhapsody.com/fat-boys

Special Ed on TV http://www.rhapsody.com/special-ed

Mc  lyte looking
pretty http://www.rhapsody.com/mc-lyte

Da king & I schooling me www.myspace.com/yohinessbeatz

The Jungle Brothers  http://www.rhapsody.com/jungle-brothers/straight-out-the-jungle

Fu schnicken  therapy http://www.rhapsody.com/fu-schnickens

Moc fu shopping sprees www.myspace.com/m0cfu

Phil Pabon parties http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cyCLTc7Gh0

Kid http://www.rhapsody.com/kid-n-play

 clark kent  www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4PQvRfWaRM
,Lord Finesse http://www.rhapsody.com/ditc,large
pro www.myspace.com/thelargeprofessor, eric b http://www.rhapsody.com/eric-b-and-rakim Power
Play Studios

Tragedy showed interest http://www.rhapsody.com/tragedy-khadafi

Kool  g rap always
stopped  by http://www.rhapsody.com/kool-g-rap

Tony tone and tla rock putting me on http://www.rhapsody.com/t-la-rock

www.myspace.com/tonezworld

Mr. magic and mr. cee gave me chance http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mr._Magic
www.myspace.com/ceethefinisher

Bush Babies http://www.rhapsody.com/da-bush-babees

Mobb Deep http://www.rhapsody.com/mobb-deep

Puff recruiting http://www.rhapsody.com/diddy

2pac checking up http://www.rhapsody.com/tupacshakur

The “You in trouble” couch

Jay-z feeding me http://www.rhapsody.com/jay-z

Dame mad funny www.myspace.com/dashmusicgroup

Hanging w/ B.I.G @ the mall http://www.rhapsody.com/the-notorious-big

Duck Down running the streets http://www.rhapsody.com/album/duck-down-collect-dis-edition

Following Russell Simmons around globalgrind.com/

Cella dwellas spitting heat http://www.rhapsody.com/cella-dwellas

Wu tang dropping gems http://www.rhapsody.com/wu-tang-clan

Curry Kid and all his stickers

Krs one did me a favor 
http://www.rhapsody.com/krs-one

Rev Run Blessings http://www.rhapsody.com/run-dmc

Wendy Day Taught me the biz http://wendyday.blogspot.com/

Thirstin Howl and Rack-Lo 
Lo lifes 4 life. http://www.rhapsody.com/thirstin-howl-iii

http://www.rhapsody.com/rack-lo/lo-down-dirty

Marley Marl let me sample the Vapors! http://www.rhapsody.com/marley-marl

Advertisements

R.I.P Mr. Magic

Leave a comment

This entire week served as an eye opener. Pioneer radio Dj, Mr. Magic passed on. My first opportunity to be heard on air was through Magic and Mr. Cee! Thank You again.